Unser Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Langmann

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Langmann

Lehrstuhl für Experimentelle Immunologie des Auges

Sekretariat: Anja Volkmann
Telefon
+49 221 478-7324
Telefax
+49 221 478-84591

Wissenschaftler

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Marcus Karlstetter
Affiliiert
E-Mail marcus.karlstetter@bayer.com

Dr. rer. nat. Khalid Rashid
Telefon +49 221 478-84590

Daniel Uthoff
Telefon +49 221 478-84590
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail daniel.uthoff@uk-koeln.de

Naturwissenschaftliche Doktoranden

Verena Behnke, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84588
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail verena.behnke@uk-koeln.de

Mandy Hector, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84590
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail mandy.hector@uk-koeln.de

Amir Saeed Khan, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84580
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail amir.khan@uk-koeln.de

Nils Laudenberg, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84590
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail nils.laudenberg@uk-koeln.de

Mona Tabel, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84589
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail mona.tabel@uk-koeln.de

Moyinoluwa Temitope Taiwo, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84580
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail moyinoluwa.taiwo@uk-koeln.de

Anne Wolf, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84592
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail anne.wolf@uk-koeln.de

Medizinische Doktoranden

Carsten Balser
Charlotte Bresgen
Laura Hintzen
Dr. Johanna Wiedemann

Technische Assistentinnen

Claudia Bismar
Telefon +49 221 478 84582
Telefax +49 221 478 84591
E-Mail claudia.bismar@uk-koeln.de

Ulrike Esendik
Telefon +49 221 478 84582
Telefax +49 221 478 84591
E-Mail ulrike.esendik@uk-koeln.de

Eva Scheiffert
Telefon +49 221 478-84581 
Telefax +49 221 478-84591 
E-Mail eva.scheiffert@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen