Unser Team

Wissenschaftler

Dr. rer. nat. Moran Homola
Telefon +49 221 478-84592
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail moran.homola@uk-koeln.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Marcus Karlstetter
Affiliiert
E-Mail marcus.karlstetter@bayer.com

Daniel Uthoff
Telefon +49 221 478-84592
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail daniel.uthoff@uk-koeln.de
 

Naturwissenschaftliche Doktoranden

Isha Akhtar-Schäfer, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84589
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail isha.akhtar-schaefer@uk-koeln.de

Verena Behnke, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84588
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail verena.behnke@uk-koeln.de

Katharina Dannhausen, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84592
Telefax +49 221 478-84591 
E-Mail katharina.dannhausen@uk-koeln.de

Amir Saeed Khan, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84580
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail amir.khan@uk-koeln.de

Khalid Rashid, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84587
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail khalid.rashid@uk-koeln.de

Mona Tabel, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84588
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail mona.tabel@uk-koeln.de

Moyinoluwa Temitope Taiwo, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84580
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail moyinoluwa.taiwo@uk-koeln.de

Anne Wolf, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-84589
Telefax +49 221 478-84591
E-Mail anne.wolf@uk-koeln.de

Medizinische Doktoranden

Carsten Balser
Charlotte Bresgen
Laura Hintzen
Christopher Nebel
Ehsan Soltani
Johanna Wiedemann
Telefon +49 221 478-84590
Telefax +49 221 478-84591

Gastwissenschaftler

Maria Madeira

Masterstudentin

Mathilde Verhoyen

Technische Assistentinnen

Claudia Bismar
Telefon +49 221 478 84582
Telefax +49 221 478 84591
E-Mail claudia.bismar@uk-koeln.de

Ulrike Esendik
Telefon +49 221 478 84581
Telefax +49 221 478 84591
E-Mail ulrike.esendik@uk-koeln.de

Eva Scheiffert
Telefon +49 221 478-84581 
Telefax +49 221 478-84591 
E-Mail eva.scheiffert@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen